If you want to leave Twitter behind, you can permanently delete your account. This option is only available for Twitter.com on the web. Twitter doesn't provide any method for deleting an account via the mobile app.
Let's see how to delete your Twitter history on both Desktop and mobile devices. If you want to have a fresh start on Twitter, deleting your search history will go a long way. It gives your timeline a new lease of life.
Twitter users now can save a tweet as a draft then come back to refine and publish it later. This may come in handy when you are in the middle of composing a tweet then something interrupted you. This guide will show you how.
The Like button on Twitter is used to show your appreciation to what someone has shared or posted online. It's represented by a small heart button. If you set your profile public, your likes are also visible on your profile.